Ledning & Styrelse

Ledningsgrupp

Mattias Arnersten

Driftchef

070-617 17 80

mattias.arnersten@it-total.se

Marco Beutelrock

Servicedeskchef

073-522 73 89

marco.beutelrock@it-total.se

Fredrik Franzén

VD

fredrik.franzen@it-total.se

Anna Henderson

HR-chef

070-409 96 91

anna.henderson@it-total.se

Jan-Erik Johansson

Försäljningschef

073-522 73 99

jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se

Matilda Wahrén

Marknadskoordinator

073-708 82 01

matilda.wahren@it-total.se

Matti Vänskä

Konsultchef

070-770 93 02

matti.vanska@ittotal.se

Styrelse

Christer Alm

Styrelseordförande

076-787 23 10

christer.alm@it-total.se

Fredrik Franzén

VD

fredrik.franzem@it-total.se

073-522 23 82

Lennart Pedersen

Ledamot

073-522 23 77

lennart.pedersen@it-total.se

Peter Wallin

Ledamot

073-522 23 84

peter.wallin@it-total.se

Stefan Borg

Ledamot

073-522 23 80

stefan.borg@it-total.se