Kontaktpersoner

Michael Nilsson
CEO
michael.nilsson@it-total.se
Helena Andres
Accountant
+46 73-721 46 06
helena.andres@it-total.se
Ulrika Wergens
Head of Sales & Solutions
073-546 18 85
ulrika.wergens@it-total.se
Mårten Göthberg
Head of Service & Operations
0707262556
marten.gothberg@it-total.se
Åke Ekerbring
Head of Security
076-777 79 28
ake.ekerbring@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Head of Marketing
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbage@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
Head of HR
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Robert Rangdag
Head of Consulting
073-522 73 85
robert.rangdag@it-total.se
Sebastian Rosendahl
Head of Cyber Security
070-968 54 03
sebastian.rosendahl@it-total.se
Sanna Åhström
Talent Acquisition Manager
073-271 19 33
sanna.ahstrom@it-total.se
Jonas Qvarnström
Pre sale: Server & Storage/Backup & DR
072-227 06 25
jonas.qvarnstrom@it-total.se