Kontaktpersoner

Helena Andres
Ekonomiansvarig
073-721 46 06
helena.andres@it-total.se
Marco Beutelrock
Driftchef
073-522 73 89
marco.beutelrock@it-total.se
Åke Ekerbring
Säkerhetsskyddschef
076-777 79 28
ake.ekerbring@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Marknadschef
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbåge@it-total.se
Fredrik Franzén
VD
fredrik.franzen@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
HR-chef
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Jan-Erik Johansson
Säljchef / Bid-manager
073-522 73 99
jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se
Lennart Pedersen
Business Area Manager: Network
073-522 23 77
lennart.pedersen@it-total.se
Robert Rangdag
Konsultchef
073-522 73 85
robert.rangdag@it-total.se
Sebastian Rosendahl
Business Area Manager: Cyber Security
070-968 54 03
sebastian.rosendahl@it-total.se
Peter Wallin
Affärsutveckling
073- 522 23 84
peter.wallin@it-total.se
Sanna Åhström
Rekrytering
073-271 19 33
sanna.ahstrom@it-total.se
Jonas Qvarnström
Business Area Manager: Server & Storage/Backup & DR
072-227 06 25
jonas.qvarnstrom@it-total.se
Oskar Harder
Business Area Manager: Digital Workspace
073-522 73 95
oskar.harder@it-total.se