Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Helena Andres

Ekonomiansvarig

073-721 46 06

helena.andres@it-total.se

Marco Beutelrock

Driftchef

073-522 73 89

marco.beutelrock@it-total.se

Fredrik Franzén

VD

fredrik.franzen@it-total.se

Anna Henderson

HR-chef

070-409 96 91

anna.henderson@it-total.se

Jan-Erik Johansson

Säljchef / Bid-manager

073-522 73 99

jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se

Lennart Pedersen

Affärsområdeschef Nätverk, Säkerhet & Kommunikation

073-522 23 77

lennart.pedersen@it-total.se

Daniel Törnros

Försäljningschef

073- 522 44 88

daniel.tornros@it-total.se

Peter Wallin

Marknadschef 

073- 522 23 84

peter.wallin@it-total.se

Matti Vänskä

Konsultchef

070-770 93 02

matti.vanska@it-total.se