Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Matti Vänskä

Konsultchef

070-770 93 02

matti.vanska@it-total.se

Peter Wallin

Marknadschef / Bid-manager

073- 522 23 84

peter.wallin@it-total.se

Jan-Erik Johansson

Försäljningschef

073-522 73 99

jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se

Anette Armandt

HR-ansvarig

070-859 35 89

anette.armandt@it-total.se

Lennart Pedersen

Affärsområdeschef Nätverk, Säkerhet & Kommunikation

073-522 23 77

lennart.pedersen@it-total.se

Fredrik Franzén

VD

073-522 23 82

fredrik.franzen@it-total.se

Helena Andres

Ekonomiansvarig

073-721 46 06

helena.andres@it-total.se

Mattias Arnersten

Driftchef

070-617 17 80

mattias.arnersten@it-total.se

Marco Beutelrock

Servicedeskchef

073-522 73 89

marco.beutelrock@it-total.se

Daniel Törnros

Affärsområdeschef Dokument & Utskriftstjänster

073- 522 44 88

daniel.tornros@it-total.se

Jonas Qvarnström

Accout Manager