Ledningsgrupp

Michael Nilsson
CEO
073-438 21 27
michael.nilsson@it-total.se
Ulrika Wergens
Head of Sales & Solutions
073-546 18 85
ulrika.wergens@it-total.se
Mårten Göthberg
Head of Service & Operations
070-726 25 56
marten.gothberg@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Head of Marketing
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbage@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
Head of HR
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Sebastian Rosendahl
Head of Cyber Security
070- 968 54 03
sebastian.rosendahl@it-total.se
Robert Rangdag
Head of Consulting
073-522 73 85
robert.rangdag@it-total.se
Paulina Olsson
CFO
076-946 49 64
paulina.olsson@it-total.se
Åke Ekerbring
Head of Security
076-777 79 28
ake.ekerbring@it-total.se

Styrelse

Olof Sand
Styrelseordförande
070 218 13 11
Percy Calissendorff
Ledamot
Magnus Gudéhn
Ledamot
+46 70-420 00 82
magnus.gudehn@it-total.se
Christer Alm
Ledamot
076-787 23 10
christer.alm@it-total.se
Johan Möllerström
Ledamot
Daniel Andersson
Suppleant