Ledningsgrupp

Marco Beutelrock
Head of Service & Operations
073-522 73 89
marco.beutelrock@it-total.se
Åke Ekerbring
Head of Security
076-777 79 28
ake.ekerbring@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Head of Marketing
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbåge@it-total.se
Fredrik Franzén
CEO
fredrik.franzen@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
Head of HR
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Jan-Erik Johansson
Head of Business Unit
073-522 73 99
jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se
Hans Grufman
CFO
076-831 44 49
hans.grufman@it-total.se
Robert Rangdag
Head of Consulting
073-522 73 85
robert.rangdag@it-total.se
Peter Wallin
Head of Sales
073-522 2384
peter.wallin@it-total.se

Styrelse

Christer Alm
Ledamot
076-787 23 10
christer.alm@it-total.se
Daniel Andersson
Suppleant
Percy Calissendorff
Ledamot
Ulf Engerby
Styrelseordförande
Johan Möllerström
Ledamot