Ledning & Styrelse

Ledningsgrupp

Marco Beutelrock

Driftchef

073-522 73 89

marco.beutelrock@it-total.se

Åke Ekerbring

Säkerhetsskyddschef

076-777 79 28

ake.ekerbring@it-total.se

Therese Falkbåge

Marknadschef

072-307 91 12

therese.falkbåge@it-total.se

Fredrik Franzén

VD

fredrik.franzen@it-total.se

Anna Henderson

HR-chef

070-409 96 91

anna.henderson@it-total.se

Jan-Erik Johansson

Säljchef / Bid-manager

073-522 73 99

jan-erik.johansson@it-total.se

Andrzej Kulik

CFO

+46 738 156 700

andrzej.kulik@it-total.se

Robert Rangdag

Konsultchef

073-522 73 85

robert.rangdag@it-total.se

Daniel Törnros

Försäljningschef

073-522 44 88

daniel.tornros@it-total.se

Styrelse

Christer Alm

Ledamot

076-787 23 10

christer.alm@it-total.se

Percy Calissendorff

Ledamot

Ulf Engerby

Styrelseordförande

Johan Möllerström

Ledamot

Peter Wallin

Ledamot

073-522 23 84

peter.wallin@it-total.se