IT Total in english

Ledning & Styrelse

LEDNING

Magnus Gudéhn
CEO
070-420 00 82
magnus.gudehn@it-total.se
Christer Alm
tf Head of Sales & Solutions
076-787 23 10
christer.alm@it-total.se
Fredrik Rosencrantz
Head of Managed Services & Cyber Security
070-782 20 00
fredrik.rosencrantz@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Head of Marketing
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbage@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
Head of HR
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Paulina Olsson
CFO
076-946 49 64
paulina.olsson@it-total.se
David Eclundh
Head of Consulting
070-291 32 23
david.eclundh@it-total.se
Murat Yigit
‪Chief Strategy Officer
070-420 01 07
murat.yigit@it-total.se

STYRELSE

Olof Sand
Styrelseordförande
070 218 13 11
Percy Calissendorff
Ledamot
Johan Möllerström
Ledamot
Christer Alm
Ledamot
076-787 23 10
christer.alm@it-total.se