IT Total in english

Ledning & Styrelse

LEDNING

Michael Nilsson
CEO
073-438 21 27
michael.nilsson@it-total.se
Ulrika Wergens
Head of Sales & Solutions
073-546 18 85
ulrika.wergens@it-total.se
Fredrik Rosencrantz
Head of Managed Services & Cyber Security
070-782 20 00
fredrik.rosencrantz@it-total.se
Therese Falkbåge
Head of Marketing
072-307 91 12
therese.falkbage@it-total.se
Anna Henderson
Head of HR
070-409 96 91
anna.henderson@it-total.se
Paulina Olsson
CFO
076-946 49 64
paulina.olsson@it-total.se
Åke Ekerbring
Head of Security
076-777 79 28
ake.ekerbring@it-total.se
Michael Nilsson
Acting: Head of Consulting
073-438 21 27
michael.nilsson@it-total.se

STYRELSE

Olof Sand
Styrelseordförande
070 218 13 11
Percy Calissendorff
Ledamot
Magnus Gudéhn
Ledamot
+46 70-420 00 82
magnus.gudehn@it-total.se
Christer Alm
Ledamot
076-787 23 10
christer.alm@it-total.se
Johan Möllerström
Ledamot
Daniel Andersson
Suppleant